ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR David Weiskopf, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Airport Advisory Board was scheduled to meet on Monday, March 24, 2025		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at 6:00pm at the Walter Francis Duke Airport Terminal but no quorum was present.		
(Time)	(Location)	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.		
Signed:		Date: 3/24/25
(SMC Administrative Staff Support)		
Signed:		Date:
(Board Chair)		
DLG 01/13/22		