St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson, Director of Human Resources



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, December 5 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

In lieu of in person attendance, citizens and employees may view the meeting remotely on St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and the County's YouTube Channel. Please contact Benefits@stmaryscountymd.gov for additional information or to request a reasonable accommodation. A part or all of the meeting may be conducted in closed session.

1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the December 5, 2024, Meeting Agenda
- B. Approval of the September 26, 2024, Meeting Minutes

3. New Business

- A. Voya Quarter 3 Presentation, Sarala Katta, Voya Retirement Services
- B. Patrick Wing Marquette Associates Quarter 3 Investment Performance Report
- C. Patrick Wing- Investment Manager Searches
- D. Patrick Wing- Share Class Changes
- E. Patrick Wing- NAGDCA Guide to Governmental Defined Contribution Plans

4. Administrator's Report

A. 457(b) Governance Committee Administrator Report

5. **Public Comments**

6. Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

Distribution to Committee Members:
David Weiskopf, County Administrator
Vanetta Van Cleave, Acting Chief Financial Officer
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Dylan Payne, Employee member
Tracie McPherson, Employee member

Others: Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Jennifer Earhart, Recorder