STOUNTS OF CAR

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Director of Human Resources

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, February 27 - Time: 3:00 pm

Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

In lieu of in person attendance, citizens and employees may view the meeting remotely on St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and the County's YouTube Channel. Please contact Benefits@stmaryscountymd.gov for additional information or to request a reasonable accommodation. A part or all of the meeting may be conducted in closed session.

1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the February 27, 2025, Meeting Agenda
- B. Approval of the December 5, 2024, Meeting Minutes

3. New Business

- A. Voya Cyber Security Presentation, Charles Griffin, Voya Retirement Services
- B. Voya 2024 Plan Summary Presentation, Sarala Katta, Voya Retirement Services
- C. Patrick Wing Marquette Associates Quarter 4 Investment Performance Report

4. Old Business

A. Fund Changes

5. Administrator's Report

A. 457(b) Governance Committee Administrator Report

6. Public Comments

7. Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

Distribution to Committee Members:

David Weiskopf, County Administrator

Vanetta Van Cleave, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development

Dylan Payne, Employee member

Tracie McPherson, Employee member

Others:
Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator
Jennifer Earhart. Recorder