## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT



James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, Maryland Wednesday, January 15, 2025, 6:00 p.m.

## Agenda

I.	Call to Order (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
II.	Roll Call and Introduction of New Members (5 min.)	EDC Members and DED
III.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
IV.	Announcements (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
V.	County Comprehensive Plan Update	Jessica Andritz, Director LUGM
VI.	CEDS Related Updates	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
VII.	DED Reorganization (20 min.)	DED
VIII.	EDC 2025 Meeting Calendar Approval (5 min.)	EDC Members
IX.	Election of Officers (10 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
X.	Adjournment	Curtis Brown, Chair